Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda!

Anti-corruption and conflict of interests

In Nurafshan, the specialists of the UNDP and KPMG project organized a training seminar with the participation of employees of the Territorial Anti-Corruption Council of Tashkent region administration, city and district mayor-offices, as well as employees of departments and organizations under the regional administration.

The seminar provided detailed information on the basic concepts and principles of combating corruption in the government-offices and its divisions, eradication of corruption and its causes, assessment of corruption risks, prevention of conflicts of interests.

The training seminar was full of discussions. Employees of the government-office were present with questions and comments.

"One of the main tasks in the process of ensuring the rule of law in the system is to prevent corruption and effectively combat it," said Irina Burdikova, Director of Risk Management Consulting at KPMG in Russia and the CIS.

ТЕЛЕФОН ДОВЕРИЯ
(0 371) 200 88 11
ЕДИНЫЙ ТЕЛЕФОН
(0 371) 232 80 63

Противодействие коррупции и столкновение интересов

В Нурафшане специалисты проекта ПРООН и KPMG организовали семинар-тренинг с участием сотрудников Территориального совета по борьбе с коррупцией администрации Ташкентской области, городских и районных хокимиятов, а также сотрудников ведомств и организаций при областной администрации.

В семинаре предоставили подробную информацию об основных концепциях и принципах противодействия коррупции в хокимияте и его подразделениях, искоренении коррупции и ее причин, оценке коррупционных рисков, предотвращении столкновения интересов.

Семинар-тренинг был насыщен дискуссиями. Сотрудники хокимията присутствовали с вопросами и комментариями.

Одна из основных задач в процессе обеспечения верховенства закона в системе - предотвращение коррупции и эффективная борьба с ней, - сказала Ирина Бурдикова, директор департамента консалтинга по управлению рисками КПМГ в России и СНГ.