Stop COVID19 The site works in a test mode

The best educators of the year have been determined

The professional competition "The best educator of the year" was held among educators working in the preschool education system of the Tashkent region.

A special attention is paid to supporting the innovative activities of employees in this area, popularizing advanced pedagogical practices, state requirements for the development of young and preschool children in the educational process, introducing new pedagogical technologies based on the State Curriculum "First Step".

In particular, with the aim of supporting and encouraging experienced and motivated educators working in the preschool education system, a professional competition "The best educator of the year" is held. Its Tashkent regional stage also took place in an interesting atmosphere.

The regional and city stages of the competition were held on June 1-25 this year. It was attended by 1543 educators, 25 of whom went to the next stage.

According to the rules of the professional competition "The Best Educator of the Year", educators of preschool educational institutions with at least 3 years of work experience take part in it.

The goal is to identify and encourage highly qualified educators, develop their pedagogical skills and creative activity, disseminate advanced experience, and further increase the prestige of pedagogical activity. Due to this, creating a healthy competitive and creative environment in their professional activities will help them in their future careers.

The competition, organized by the Ministry of Preschool Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, was held under the slogan “Professionalism, Creativity, Innovation”. Participants competed with each other on 5 conditions.

According to the final results in the nomination "The best educator-methodologist", a diploma of the 1st degree was awarded to the educator of the state preschool educational institution No. 20 of the Chinoz district M. Suleimanova.

Also R. Anvarova, educator of Chirchik state kindergarten № 17 in the nomination "The best creative educator", R. Mustafina, educator of the Nurafshan state kindergarten № 20 in the nomination "The best educator using innovative and information technologies", M. Dzhiyanbaeva, educator of Akhangaron State kindergarten №2 in the nomination "Master of Skillful Hands" and the educator of Parkent district state kindergarten №8 U. Rakhimberdieva were also awarded first degree diplomas in the nomination "Best author's idea".

It is noteworthy that educators who won the republican stage of the competition will have the opportunity to enroll in the direction of "Preschool education" of higher educational institutions of the Republic of Uzbekistan on the basis of state grants without credit and creative exams.

photo2021-07-2210-38-34.jpg

photo2021-07-2210-38-24.jpg

Stop COVID19 Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
ТЕЛЕФОН ДОВЕРИЯ
(0 371) 200 88 11
ЕДИНЫЙ ТЕЛЕФОН
(0 371) 232 80 63

Определены лучшие воспитатели года

Профессиональный конкурс «Лучший воспитатель года» прошел среди воспитателей, работающих в системе дошкольного образования Ташкентской области.

Особое внимание уделяется поддержке инновационной деятельности сотрудников в данной сфере, популяризации передовых педагогических практик, государственных требований по развитию детей младшего и дошкольного возраста в образовательном процессе, внедрению новых педагогических технологий на основе Государственной учебной программы «Первый шаг».

В частности, с целью поддержки и поощрения опытных и целеустремленных воспитателей, работающих в системе дошкольного образования, проводится профессиональный конкурс «Лучший воспитатель года». В интересной обстановке прошел и его Ташкентский региональный этап.

Районный и городской этапы конкурса прошли 1-25 июня этого года. В нем приняли участие 1543 воспитателей-педагога, 25 из которых прошли на следующий этап.

Согласно правилам профессионального конкурса «Лучший воспитатель года», в нем принимают участие воспитатели дошкольных образовательных учреждений со стажем работы не менее 3 лет.

Цель - выявление и поощрение высококвалифицированных воспитателей, развитие их педагогических навыков и творческой активности, распространение передового опыта, дальнейшее повышение престижа педагогической деятельности. Благодаря этому, создание здоровой конкурентной и творческой среды в их профессиональной деятельности поможет им в будущей карьере.

Конкурс, организованный Министерством дошкольного образования Республики Узбекистан, прошел под девизом «Профессионализм, творчество, новаторство». Участники соревновались друг с другом на 5 условиях.

По окончательным результатам в номинации «Лучший воспитатель-методист» диплом I степени вручена воспитателю государственного дошкольного образовательного учреждения № 20 Чинозского района М. Сулеймановой.

Также Р. Анварова, воспитательница Чирчикского государственного дошкольного образования № 17 в номинации «Лучший творческий воспитатель», Р. Мустафина, воспитательница Нурафшанского государственного детского сада № 20 в номинации «Лучший воспитатель, использующий инновационные и информационные технологии», М. Джиянбаева, воспитательница Ахангаронского государственного дошкольного образования №2 в номинации «Мастер умелых рук» и воспитательница Паркентского районного государственного дошкольного образования №8 У. Рахимбердиева также были награждены дипломами первой степени в номинации «Лучшая авторская идея».

Примечательно, что воспитатели, победившие в республиканском этапе конкурса, получат возможность поступать по направлению «Дошкольное образование» высших учебных заведений Республики Узбекистан на основе государственных грантов без зачетных и творческих экзаменов.

photo2021-07-2210-38-34.jpg

photo2021-07-2210-38-24.jpg