Stop COVID19 The site works in a test mode

Foreign experience can create advantages in the provision of state services

photo2021-07-2817-29-35.jpg

Georgy Tskhakaia, an international expert on legislation in the sphere of state services, who arrived from the Republic of Georgia, visited Nurafshan and met with the head of the Tashkent regional branch of the State Services Agency Ilkhomzhon Abdusattorov.

The parties exchanged views on the existing problems in the sphere of state services, their solutions and aspects that need to be considered when analyzing the industry and developing proposals for further improvement. Projects related to the development of large-scale cooperation in the sphere of state services were also discussed.

photo2021-07-2817-29-39.jpg

The goal is to study the legislation in the sphere of providing state services to individuals and legal entities in our country and develop proposals for improving legislation based on international experience.

The Georgian expert will study the legislation in the sphere of state services in the Republic of Uzbekistan and develop proposals for improving legislation based on international experience. The joint project will also develop a five-year strategy for the development of state services in the Republic of Uzbekistan, state service standards and recommendations for further improving the system.

Georgy Tskhakaya got acquainted with the activities of the Center for State Services in Nurafshan. He spoke with experts in this sphere about the work done here.

photo2021-07-2817-29-43.jpg

Stop COVID19 Сайт работает в тестовом режиме
ТЕЛЕФОН ДОВЕРИЯ
(0 371) 200 88 11
ЕДИНЫЙ ТЕЛЕФОН
(0 371) 232 80 63

Зарубежный опыт может создать преимущества при оказании госуслуг.

photo2021-07-2817-29-35.jpg

Георгий Цхакая, международный эксперт по законодательству в сфере предоставления государственных услуг, прибывший из Республики Грузия, посетил Нурафшан и встретился с руководителем Ташкентского регионального отделения Агентства государственных услуг Ильхомжоном Абдусатторовым.

Стороны обменялись мнениями о существующих проблемах в сфере госуслуг, их решениях и аспектах, которые необходимо рассмотреть при анализе отрасли и разработке предложений по дальнейшему совершенствованию. Обсуждались также проекты, связанные с развитием масштабного сотрудничества в сфере госуслуг.

photo2021-07-2817-29-39.jpg

Цель - изучить законодательство в сфере оказания государственных услуг физическим и юридическим лицам в нашей стране и разработать предложения по совершенствованию законодательства на основе международного опыта.

Грузинский эксперт изучит законодательство в сфере государственных услуг в Республике Узбекистан и разработает предложения по совершенствованию законодательства на основе международного опыта. В рамках совместного проекта также будет разработана пятилетняя стратегия развития государственных услуг в Республике Узбекистан, стандарты государственных услуг и рекомендации по дальнейшему совершенствованию системы.

Георгий Цхакая ознакомился с деятельностью Центра государственных услуг в Нурафшане. Он побеседовал со специалистами в этой области о проделанной здесь работе.

photo2021-07-2817-29-43.jpg